Doctor Who Cares

  1. I think I’m the only one who has never seen a full episode of Dr. Who.  I think I am also the only one who doesn’t care to ever see anything Dr. Who related.  The only Who thing I want to see is Whoville at Christmas. Dr. Seuss trumps Dr. Who any day.
  2. I’ve reached the breakup stage where I clean everything.  Literally, nothing is safe in this apartment.  I’ve cleaned out all my junk bags.  I’ve rearranged the pantry and the laundry room.  Next is the bathroom.  I’m not entirely sure what will happen once I run out of things to organize.
  3. I’m watching a Christmas movie this afternoon.  I don’t care that it’s not Thanksgiving yet; Christmas things (lights, music, movies) make me happy, and I am going to do what makes me happy. 
  4. However, I am still terribly excited about Thanksgiving.  FOOD, omg.
  5. Apparently I speak in numbers now. 

Readers, what are some things you’ve been up to?

One thought on “Doctor Who Cares

  1. 1. Number one you’re not the only one who could care less about whoever Who is who does not hail from Whoville
    2. Organization is an OCD / fetish for some but a lifestyle for others…you are not an OCD nor a fetish, you are a
    lifestyle.
    3. My ideal year: Christmas morning every morning and Halloween year round if it isn’t already…and every dinner is
    Thanksgiving and every night its Valentines Day and the bed is never cold even if it’s cold outside.
    4. Be genuinely thankful for every day, live epic and eat up life like its your birthday cake, drink till you’ve reached
    perfect inebriation and most importantly remember the best way to go is native.
    5. Remember one will always be the loneliest number, two is pair, but three is a crowd is unless you’re a
    musketeer or a member of a garage punk band.

    Right now I’m working on my Weekly CRM report and my five year plan (an on again off again thing).
    Last night I read a Christina Rossetti poem and I ended up dreaming about a girl I know whose hair was changing to a fiery red.

What's on your mind?

