Busy, Busy, Busy Like a Really Tall Bee

Ever get the feeling that life is speeding up faster than you can handle?  That’s me right now.  Luckily, however, it’s speeding in a good way, like a roller coaster or zip line.

I feel remiss that I haven’t written my September blog yet and it’s already the 16th.  I’ll get on that soon, but y’all, fall is coming and life is good and I have to run to the grocery store and place an online order for a new tv stand before the boyfriend comes over for a delicious dinner and some Dexter.

Here’s to carpe diem-ing, to loving, to living, and savoring.

What's on your mind?

